4

FEB

Connect through Craft 2022 Class

Share to

10:00 AM @ The Garratt St CentreCommunity service

RSVP to this eventBy 1 February, 2022

The craft group meets fortnightly on a Friday.

All materials are supplied and use is organised to minimise the spread of COVID 19.

No refreshments are supplied or shared but you are welcome to bring your own drink or to purchase for the nearby coffee shops.

Due to COVID, numbers are limited and bookings are essential. Follow the link to book.

We are using the CBR Check In App at the Garratt St Centre.

Location View Map Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 4 February, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 4 March, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 1 April, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 29 April, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 27 May, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 24 June, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 22 July, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 19 August, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 16 September, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 14 October, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 11 November, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Connect through Craft - Class

Friday, 2 December, 2022

10:00 AM / 12:00 PM